Sibiling Support Group

Date & Time

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Details
Event Description: 
This is a great opportunity for middle and high school age siblings to share the craziness going on in their lives and to learn that the are not alone. The coaches themselves are siblings of addicts and know firsthand what life is like with addiction in the family. Find out what Recovery is all about! Bring a friend!
Type of Event: 
Education (townhall meeting, class, workshop, lecture or training for community and general public, policymakers, social service and criminal justice organizations, etc.)
Is this event open to public?: 
Yes
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
100
Location
Is this a virtual event (taking place online)?: 
No
Is this event in the United States?: 
Yes
Address: 
2300 dumbarton Road
City: 
Richmond
U.S. State: 
Virginia
Country: 
United States
Zip/Postal Code: 
23228
Website for additional information: 
mcshin.org
Contacts
Contact Name: 
Heidi
Last Name: 
L
Address Line 1: 
2300 Dumbarton Road
City: 
Richmond
U.S. State: 
Virginia
Zip Code: 
23228
Phone: 
8044028540
Supporting Materials
Upload an image or a flyer: 
Notification: 
Yes
Last Updated: 03/07/2017