McShin's Family Education Group

Date & Time

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Details
Event Description: 
Educational group for families with a loved one with a substance use disorder facilitated by Moses Wright, CSAC. Learning about addiction, recovery and The McShin Foundation. Held weekly on Wednesday evenings at 7 PM on the 3rd floor of Hatcher Memorial Baptist Church.
Type of Event: 
Education (townhall meeting, class, workshop, lecture or training for community and general public, policymakers, social service and criminal justice organizations, etc.)
Is this event open to public?: 
Yes
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
15
Location
Is this a virtual event (taking place online)?: 
No
Is this event in the United States?: 
Yes
Address: 
The McShin Foundation
Address Line 2: 
3rd Floor
City: 
Richmond
U.S. State: 
Virginia
Country: 
United States
Zip/Postal Code: 
23228
Website for additional information: 
www.mcshin.org
Contacts
Contact Name: 
Alden
Last Name: 
Gregory
Address Line 1: 
2300 Dumbarton Road
City: 
Richmond
U.S. State: 
Virginia
Zip Code: 
23228
Phone: 
8042491845
Notification: 
Yes
Last Updated: 03/29/2017