GRAPLE

Date & Time

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Details
Event Description: 
GRAPLE (Grief Recovery for Addicts Parents Living Everyday) is a Support Group that was formed to provide sources of help, empathy and most of all, compassion for parents who have lost a child due to substance abuse or addiction.
Type of Event: 
Education (townhall meeting, class, workshop, lecture or training for community and general public, policymakers, social service and criminal justice organizations, etc.)
Is this event open to public?: 
Yes
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
100
Location
Is this a virtual event (taking place online)?: 
No
Is this event in the United States?: 
Yes
Address: 
2300 dumbarton Road
City: 
Richmond
U.S. State: 
Virginia
Country: 
United States
Zip/Postal Code: 
23228
Website for additional information: 
mcshin.org
Contacts
Contact Name: 
Tracy
Last Name: 
Grow
Address Line 1: 
2300 Dumbarton Road
City: 
Richmond
U.S. State: 
Virginia
Zip Code: 
23228
Phone: 
8044028540
Notification: 
Yes
Last Updated: 03/07/2017