Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Search Events

View: List View | Calendar View

August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: New Jersey Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
D.R.A Meeting Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
ACA Moving Towards a Solution Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: Washington DC Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: Baltimore Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: New Jersey Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
D.R.A Meeting Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
ACA Moving Towards a Solution Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: New Jersey Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
ACA Moving Towards a Solution Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
»
 
»
 
«
Addiction vs Connection 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
»
 
«
Lane County Recovery Event 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
»