Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Week

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
MOMENTS OF CHANGE 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Moments of Change 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
 
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4