Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Week

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

July 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:30pm