Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Week

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
8:00 am to 10:00 am