Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Week

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

January 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Bergen Area Convention 24 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
8:00 am to 11:00 am
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm