Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Day

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

Thursday, November 9 2017

Time Items
All day
Womens support group Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Safe in the City Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Womens support group Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Safe in the City Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Life Skills Group Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Spirituality in Recovery Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Ex-Offender Support Group Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Womens support group Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Safe in the City Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
All Recovery Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Peer Support, Coffee & Conversation Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Before 8am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
8am
10am
1pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
3pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
5pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
 
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
7pm