Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Day

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

Thursday, October 26 2017

Time Items
All day
Womens support group Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Safe in the City Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Womens support group Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Safe in the City Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Life Skills Group Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Spirituality in Recovery Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Ex-Offender Support Group Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Womens support group Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Safe in the City Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Life Skills Group Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Spirituality in Recovery Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Ex-Offender Support Group Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Womens support group Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
Safe in the City Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
Life Skills Group Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Softball Tournament 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Before 8am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
8am
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
9am
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
1pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
 
2pm
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
5pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm