Primary tabs

Find Recovery Month Events by Week

Find a Recovery Month event in your area and learn more about local activities to support recovery efforts. Local and national events, no matter how large or small can go a long way in promoting the benefits of recovery. Help your communities by posting an event today!

Choose an event and add it to your preferred calendar.

July 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Addiction Family Support Group Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: Baltimore Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: Washington DC Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: Columbia, MD Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: New Jersey Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: New Jersey Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
Parent and Family Connection: New Jersey Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
»
 
«
ACA Moving Towards a Solution Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
ACA Moving Towards a Solution Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
ACA Moving Towards a Solution Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
ACA Moving Towards a Solution Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
»
 
»
 
«
INNOVATIONS IN BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
»
 
«
Innovations in Behavioral Healthcare 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
»
 
»
 
»
 
«
Rise Up Against Addiction 5K - Denver 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
»
 
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm